Mary's Going with Guts!

Track my progress as I train for my next Team Challenge half marathon for the CCFA

Superbowl Pool Fundraiser

Posted by msdon9 on January 26, 2011

I’m happy to announce that I will be hosting a Superbowl Pool fundraiser on behalf of Team Challenge with a portion of the proceeds going to the CCFA to fund medical research.

There’s no skill or knowledge needed to play! This is purely a game of chance; you don’t even need to watch the game! (Though it’s more fun if you do).

Here’s how it works! Buy a football box or two from my Pool, just like you would any other. Each box costs $25. If you don’t see me on a regular basis in person, you’re welcome to pay online via PayPal or mail me a check. 100 boxes are available, and numbers will not be drawn until Friday, February 4th – so there’s no “strategy” involved here.

On the evening of February 4th, I will e-mail you a printable PDF of the completed football pool. Print it out, and cheer for your numbers when the game begins at 6:30 on Sunday.

Click the link for more information!

The payouts are as follows (as long as a minimum of 80 boxes are sold):

1st Quarter winner: $250

Halftime winner: $400

3rd Quarter winner: $250

Final Score: $600

If all 100 boxes are sold, $1000 will be donated to the CCFA!

You have to be in it to win it – so contact me today if you’re interested!

mdcheercoach@optonline.net

Leave a Reply

 
